Activities of the Committee

1st session of the Committee

On September 4, 2014,  the delegation of the Republic of Belarus led by Deputy Prime-Minister Mr. Anatoly A. Tozik took part in the first joint session of the Belarusian-Chinese Intergovernmental Committee on Cooperationin in Beijing. Members of the official Belarusian delegation – Minister of Economy Mr. Nikolai G. Snopkov, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Valentin B. Rybakov, First Deputy Minister of Education Mr. Vadim A. Bogush, Deputy Minister of Culture Mr. Alexander A.Yatsko, Ambassador of the Republic of Belarus to the PRC Viktor P. Burya – addressed the meeting.    

On the Chinese side, the setup session was co-chaired by the Member of the Politburo of the CPC Central Committee, Secretary of the Central Politics and Law Commission of the CPC Central Committee, Mr. Meng Jianzhu, and was attended by Heads of the Ministries of Commerce, Science and Technology, Education, Culture, law enforcement agencies, largest state banks.

During the session, which was held in a friendly and constructive atmosphere, the parties noted that the establishment and work of the Committee is essential for the promotion of the Belarus-China comprehensive strategic partnership, exchanged their views and proposals on promising cooperation directions, signed the Agreement between the Governments of the Republic of Belarus and the People’s Republic of China on the establishment of the Belarusian-Chinese Intergovernmental Committee on Cooperation and the protocol of the first session of the Committee.     

Working meeting of the Co-Chairs of the Committee

On April 10, 2015, the working meeting of the Deputy Chief of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Belarus Mr. Nikolai G. Snopkov and the Member of the Politburo of the CPC Central Committee, Secretary of the Central Politics and Law Commission of the CPC Central Committee, Mr. Meng Jianzhu took place at the Diaoyutai government residence in Beijing in the format of the Co-Chairs of the Belarusian-Chinese Intergovernmental Committee on Cooperation.

The parties discussed implementation of the agreements reached by the leaders of the two states within the framework of the Belarusian-Chinese Intergovernmental Committee on Cooperation and other issues of bilateral cooperation.

2nd session of the Committee

According to the intergovernmental agreement on the establishment of the Belarusian-Chinese Intergovernmental Committee on Cooperation and the decision taken at the first session of the Committee, the 2nd session of the Committee is expected to be held in 2016 in Minsk. Its specific dates will be coordinated by the Committee secretariats. 

 

© 2019 RUE «NATIONAL CENTRE FOR MARKETING AND PRICE STUDY»
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Деятельность Комитета

1-е заседание Комитета

4 сентября 2014 года в Пекине делегация Республики Беларусь во главе с заместителем Премьер-министра Тозиком А.А. приняла участие в первом совместном заседании Белорусско-Китайского межправительственного комитета по сотрудничеству. На заседании выступили члены официальной белорусской делегации: Министр экономики Снопков Н.Г., заместитель Министра иностранных дел Рыбаков В.Б., первый заместитель Министра образования Богуш В.А., заместитель Министра культуры Яцко А.А., Посол Республики Беларусь в КНР Буря В.П.

С китайской стороны на установочном заседании Комитета сопредседательствовал Член Политбюро ЦК КПК, Секретарь политико-юридической комиссии ЦК КПК Мэн Цзяньчжу, присутствовали руководители министерств коммерции, науки и техники, образования, культуры, силовых ведомств, крупнейших государственных банков.

В ходе заседания, прошедшего в дружественной и конструктивной атмосфере, стороны отметили, что создание и начало работы Комитета имеет важное значение для продвижения белорусско-китайского всестороннего стратегического партнерства, обменялись оценками и предложениями по перспективным направлениям сотрудничества, подписали Соглашение между Правительством Республики Беларусь и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики о создании Белорусско-Китайского межправительственного комитета по сотрудничеству, а также протокол первого заседания Комитета.


Рабочая встреча сопредседателей Комитета

10 апреля 2015 года в Пекине в правительственной резиденции Дяоюйтай состоялась рабочая встреча заместителя Главы Администрации Президента Республики Беларусь Снопкова Н.Г. и Члена Политбюро ЦК КПК, Секретаря политико-юридической комиссии ЦК КПК Мэна Цзяньчжу в формате сопредседателей Белорусско-Китайского межправительственного комитета по сотрудничеству.

Стороны обсудили направления реализации Белорусско-Китайским межправительственным комитетом по сотрудничеству договоренностей, достигнутых лидерами двух государств, а также другие вопросы двустороннего сотрудничества.

2-е заседание Комитета

В соответствии с межправительственным соглашением о создании Белорусско-Китайского межправительственного комитета по сотрудничеству, а также решением первого заседания проведение очередного, второго заседания Комитета предполагается в 2016 году в г. Минске. Его конкретные сроки будут согласованы секретариатами Комитета.





 

© 2012 РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен»
Министерства иностранных дел Республики Беларусь